Calendar of Events

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Important Dates:

We are still adding events/activities to the list below.  Please watch this page for updates.

March 2021:

CanSkate Performance Days:
Monday, March 7 – IDC
Wednesday, March 9 – Lorette
Saturday, March 12 – Lorette

Intro-to-STAR/STARSkate Seminar/Performance Day – Saturday, March 19, 2022 (8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.)

Last Day of Classes for Fall/Winter 2021-2022 (Report Card Day):
Saturday – March 19, 2022
IDC – Monday, March 21, 2022
Lorette – Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Spring Session 2022 Important Dates:

Spring Session Starts – Monday. April 4, 2022

Session 2: Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Session 3: Monday, April 11, 2022
Session 4: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Session 5: Monday, April 18, 2022
Session 6: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Session 7: Monday, April 25, 2022
Session 8: Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Session 9: Monday, May 2, 2022
Session 10: Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Session 11: Monday, May 9, 2022

Last Session – Wednesday, May 11, 2022